Category:Abilities that cannot be copied
These Abilities cannot be copied by Ability-changing moves like Role Play, Skill Swap, and Entrainment, or Ability-changing Abilities like Trace, Receiver, and Power of Alchemy. They can still be obtained by completely transforming into the owning Pokémon itself with Transform or Imposter. As a general rule, form-changing Abilities cannot be copied, but not all Abilities that cannot be copied are form-changing Abilities.
Pages in category "Abilities that cannot be copied"
The following 20 pages are in this category, out of 20 total.