User talk:Lightning37

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search
Welcome to Bulbapedia, Lightning37!
Bulbapedia bulb.png

By creating your account you are now able to edit pages, join discussions, and expand the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia. Before you jump in, here are some ground rules:

  • Be nice to everyone. It's in the code of conduct.
  • Make good edits. Preview them before you save to make sure they're perfect the first time around.
  • Use wikicode and link templates when adding content to a page.
  • Use proper grammar and spelling, and read the manual of style.
  • You can't create a userpage until you've added to the encyclopedia. It's a privilege. See the userspace policy.
  • Use talk pages to resolve editing disputes. Don't "edit war," or constantly re-edit/undo the same thing on a page.
  • If you have a question about something, be proactive. Take a look at our FAQ. If you're still stuck, ask for help. The staff won't bite.
  • Sign all talk page posts with four tildes (~~~~). This will turn into your name and the time you wrote the comment.
  • For more handy links, see the welcome portal.
Thank you, and have a good time editing here!
  Yamitora1 22:25, 26 May 2012 (UTC)  


You recently added a fair amount of unnotable or speculative trivia to pages, and you can't do that. If you're going to add trivia, make sure something is definitive, and "the only" of whatever it is you are adding. Also, avoid any trivia based on stats and a specific move as those are just pointless. -- MAGNEDETH 03:15, 24 July 2012 (UTC)

Speaking of trivia, this edit is slightly unclear. Are you trying to say that the player is or isn't forced to save after the tournament? - signed comment from GoldenCelebi (pedia talknews talkarchives talk) 18:50, 20 September 2012 (UTC)


Please do not take information from Serebii. Thank you.--ForceFire 02:59, 31 October 2013 (UTC)

Diantha's Gardevoir

Just curious, where did that book say that Diantha's Gardevoir knows both Calm Mind and Future Sight? We are considering adding it to the book's article as an error, but as the Gardevoir has either one of these moves or neither in its various movesets, can you specify what moveset the book was refering to? Thanks. Berrenta (talk) 16:39, 31 August 2014 (UTC)