When Pokémon-ex has been Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.
Dual Armor デュアルアーマー
As long as Rocket's Scizor ex has any Energy attached to it, Rocket's Scizor ex is both and type.
Rotating Claws ローリングクロー
You may discard an Energy card attached to Rocket's Scizor ex. If you do, search your discard pile for an Energy card (excluding the one you discarded) and attach it to Rocket's Scizor ex.
If this card were to follow the normal TCG type rules, its type would either be or . This card is the first Pokémon-ex card able to evolve from another Pokémon-ex, and the only Pokémon-ex card that evolves exclusively from another Pokémon-ex. As such, this card is not allowed to evolve from Rocket's Scyther from Gym Heroes as it is not a Pokémon-ex.