Talk:Mystery Doors of the Magical Land Series

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

KO by Poison

When you're using the rental pokemon, does it still count as 'Knocking out the opponent with Astonish' if it falls to poison, but the move you used in the last turn was Astonish? Legionaireb (talk) 18:52, 9 September 2013 (UTC)

Actually, yes, it does! This happened to me accidentally while playing through the movie the first time. You get the correct ending! ~Bobo (talk) 02:16, 7 December 2014 (UTC)