Talk:Minicom

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

Full Mailbox

If a mail is received when the mailbox is full, the player has the option to delete old mail to make space. It's easy to check that if the player choose to not delete any old mail, then the Minicom doesn't show the symbol anymore, but the new mail isn't lost. If the player exit and reenter in an area, then the symbol reappears and the player has the option to delete old mail again. This cycle is repeated a non-tested number of times, probably endlessly.

We need to test what happens if the player receives a new mail when there is another mail not saved in mailbox, because of missing space, already. Are the former and/or the latter mails lost or does the player have the option to delete old mails making space for the new ones? Laspandrea (talk) 17:12, 15 January 2020 (UTC)