When Pokémon-ex has been Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.
Dual Armor デュアルアーマー
As long as Rocket's Scyther ex has any Energy attached to it, Rocket's Scyther ex is both and type.
After your attack, you may switch Rocket's Scyther ex with 1 of your Benched Pokémon.
Slashing Strike スラッシュダウン
Rocket's Scyther ex can't use Slashing Strike during your next turn.
If this card were to follow the normal TCG type rules, its type would either be or . This card is the only Pokémon-ex with Rocket in its name in the EX Team Rocket Returns set to be able to evolve further.