20 Damage from Confusion (Vending S3)

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search
JPCardback.jpg This article is about a Japanese Pokémon Trading Card Game card which has not yet been officially released in English and, hence, may not be released outside of Japan. As such, this article may contain translated Japanese terms instead of English terms. TCG Card Back Japanese.jpg

Extra Rule
20 Damage from Confusion
「こんらん」で20ダメージルール 20 Damage from Confusion
Team Plasma
Team Flare TCG logo.png
Illus. Nobuyuki Habu
Japanese expansion Extended Sheet 3
Japanese card no. Recommended Rules No. 2

20 Damage from Confusion (Japanese: 「こんらん」で20ダメージルール 20 Damage from Confusion Rule) is an Extra Rule card. It is part of the Extended Sheet 3.

Card text

All prints
AceSpec.png You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
You can't have more than 1 Prism Star card with the same name in your deck. If a Prism Star card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
This is a simple rule for when a Pokémon uses an attack while it is Confused and the coin flip was tails (when the Pokémon was Confused). Regardless of the type of attack, the Pokémon that used the attack itself receives 20 damage.
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
Pokémon card rules recommended for beginners. Official tournaments have since adopted this rule.



Project TCG logo.png This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.