You can't delete your page, only an administrator can. However, I'm not quite sure I understand what you want me to do. Do you mean you want me to move this to your user page? Because if you do, that would require me to delete your user page in order to move this page to that locatin. --PAK Man Talk 19:39, 6 March 2008 (UTC)
- what i meant was, the data that had been this page has now been copied and pasted into my user page. as a result i no longer have need for this page. infact, I was going to create a new page for myself anyway. hows about we don't get this page deleted, instead turn it into a new page and move it to an appropriate URL.