Do you ever browse Bulbapedia via a mobile device? Would you like to help us out? Check out this month's improvement drive, Mobile March!
Please remember to follow the manual of style and code of conduct at all times.
Check BNN and Bulbanews for up-to-date Pokémon news and discuss it on the forums or in our IRC channel #bulbagarden on


From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

Should we add in that the Colosseum Leaders with Pokémon costumes can have shiny costumes? --Kimori Geckarbor Hinoarashi 22:59, 18 October 2009 (UTC) Kimori-Hinoarashi

Um... they can't... --ケンジガール 23:46, 19 October 2009 (UTC)

Yes they can. It says so in the guidebook. --Kimori Geckarbor Hinoarashi 23:49, 19 October 2009 (UTC) Kimori-Hinoarashi

What guidebook? --ケンジガール 23:50, 19 October 2009 (UTC)

The PBR guidebook. I'll take a pic of the page. --Kimori Geckarbor Hinoarashi 23:51, 19 October 2009 (UTC) Kimori-Hinoarashi

Since it seems that he never posted the image, here's what the outfits look like in the guide. Unfortunately, the guide doesn't explain how to unlock them, other than the obviously wrong "Beat the colosseum with the 50 all rule." I'm not even sure that they're still in the finished version of the game. GauRocks 08:29, 30 March 2010 (UTC)