The Pokémon: Symphonic Evolutions concert tour is coming to Philadelphia on September 19th. Seats are limited, so be sure to book your tickets quick!
Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire are coming this November! Check BNN and Bulbanews for up-to-date Pokémon news and discuss it on the forums or in our IRC channel.

Talk:Mewtwo (Base Set 10)

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

Are you allowed to have this card in your deck and then have nothing but Psychic Energy, so that you can just keep using Barrier, causing the opponent to be unable to do anything until they deck out? (Possibly add a Maintenance so that you don't deck out)

Due to the Mulligan rule, you are guaranteed to start with this Mewtwo, so would this be okay? It just sounds too unfair, but is it legal? --GoldenSandslash15 20:25, 19 December 2010 (UTC)