Difference between revisions of "Copycat (Expedition 138)"

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to navigationJump to search
m
no edit summary
m (Robot: Automated text replacement (-{{Project TCGDex notice}} +{{Project TCG notice}}, -{{Project TCG notice}} +{{Project TCG notice}}))
m
|}}
 
==Card text (Expedition Base SetHGSS print)==
{{Trainer Text
| ruling = You can play only one Supporter card each turn. When you play this card, put it next to your Active Pokémon. When your turn ends, discard this card.
2,051

edits

ADVERTISEMENT

Navigation menu