Difference between revisions of "Regigigas LV.X (Stormfront 100)"

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 20: Line 20:
 
| rarity = {{rar|Rare Holo LV.X}}
 
| rarity = {{rar|Rare Holo LV.X}}
 
| cardno = 100/100
 
| cardno = 100/100
  +
| jpcardno = 080/092
 
}}
 
}}
 
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Expansion
 
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Expansion
Line 26: Line 27:
 
| rarity = {{rar|Rare Holo LV.X}}
 
| rarity = {{rar|Rare Holo LV.X}}
 
| cardno = DP30
 
| cardno = DP30
  +
| jpdeckkit = {{TCG|Regigigas LV.X Collection Pack}}
  +
| jpcardno = 011/012
 
}}
 
}}
 
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Footer|type=Colorless|species=Regigigas}}
 
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Footer|type=Colorless|species=Regigigas}}
Line 36: Line 39:
 
| type = Poké-POWER
 
| type = Poké-POWER
 
| name = Sacrifice
 
| name = Sacrifice
  +
| jname = サクリファイス
  +
| jtrans = Sacrifice
 
| effect = Once during your turn ''(before your attack)'', you may choose 1 of your Pokémon and that Pokémon is Knocked Out. Then, search your discard pile for up to 2 basic Energy cards, attach them to {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}}, and remove 8 damage counters from {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}}. This power can't be used if {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}} is affected by a {{TCG|Special Condition}}.
 
| effect = Once during your turn ''(before your attack)'', you may choose 1 of your Pokémon and that Pokémon is Knocked Out. Then, search your discard pile for up to 2 basic Energy cards, attach them to {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}}, and remove 8 damage counters from {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}}. This power can't be used if {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}} is affected by a {{TCG|Special Condition}}.
 
|}}
 
|}}
Line 43: Line 48:
 
| cost = {{e|Water}}{{e|Fighting}}{{e|Metal}}{{e|Colorless}}
 
| cost = {{e|Water}}{{e|Fighting}}{{e|Metal}}{{e|Colorless}}
 
| name = Giga Blaster
 
| name = Giga Blaster
  +
| jname = ギガブラスター
  +
| jtrans = Giga Blaster
 
| damage = 100
 
| damage = 100
 
| effect = Discard the top card from your opponent's deck. Then, choose 1 card from your oponent's hand without looking and discard it. {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}} can't use Giga Blaster during your next turn.
 
| effect = Discard the top card from your opponent's deck. Then, choose 1 card from your oponent's hand without looking and discard it. {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}} can't use Giga Blaster during your next turn.
Line 52: Line 59:
 
==Release information==
 
==Release information==
 
[[Image:BlackStarRegigigas.jpg|left|180px|thumb|DP Black Star Promo variant.]]
 
[[Image:BlackStarRegigigas.jpg|left|180px|thumb|DP Black Star Promo variant.]]
This card was reprinted as a promotional card with different artwork by the same artist. The English version of the card was distributed with the Regigigas Collector's Tin released in November 2008.
+
This card was released as one of the DP Black Star Promos with different artwork by the same artist. It was released in November 2008 as one of the cards available in the second wave of Holiday 2008 {{TCG|Collector Tins}}.
   
 
==Trivia==
 
==Trivia==
Line 66: Line 73:
 
[[Category:Pokémon LV.X cards]]
 
[[Category:Pokémon LV.X cards]]
 
[[Category:Illus. by Shizurow]]
 
[[Category:Illus. by Shizurow]]
  +
  +
[[ja:レジギガスLV.X (DPs-B)]]

Revision as of 10:06, 13 April 2009

Regigigas LV.X
レジギガス Regigigas
Colorless
019244 P REJIGIGASU.jpg
Illus. Shizurow
Evolution stage
Level up
Put onto Regigigas
Card name Regigigas
Type Colorless
Hit Points 150
weakness
Fighting×2
resistance
None
retreat cost
  
  
Expansion Stormfront
Rarity Rare Holo LV.X
English card no. 100/100
Japanese card no. 080/092
Expansion DP Black Star Promos
Rarity Rare Holo LV.X
English card no. DP30
Japanese Deck Kit Regigigas LV.X Collection Pack
Japanese card no. 011/012
For more information on this Pokémon's species, see Regigigas.

Regigigas (Japanese: レジギガス Regigigas) is a Colorless-type Pokémon LV.X card. It is part of the Stormfront set.

Card text

Poké-BODY

Template:Cardpower

Attack

Template:Cardattack

Level-Up Rule

Put this card onto your Active Regigigas. Regigigas LV.X can use any attack, Poké-Power, or Poké-Body from its previous Level.

Release information

File:BlackStarRegigigas.jpg
DP Black Star Promo variant.

This card was released as one of the DP Black Star Promos with different artwork by the same artist. It was released in November 2008 as one of the cards available in the second wave of Holiday 2008 Collector Tins.

Trivia

Origin

Template:Project TCGDex notice