Difference between revisions of "Regigigas LV.X (Stormfront 100)"

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search
m
(Poké-BODY: reading ease)
Line 31: Line 31:
 
| type = Poké-POWER
 
| type = Poké-POWER
 
| name = Sacrifice
 
| name = Sacrifice
| effect = Once during your turn ''(before your attack)'', you may choose 1 of your Pokémon and that Pokémon is Knocked Out. Then, search your discard pile for up to 2 basic Energy cards, attach them to {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}}, and remove 8 damage counters from {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}}. This power can't be used if {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}} is affected by a {{TCG|Special Condition}}.
+
| effect = Once during your turn ''(before your attack)'', you may choose 1 of your Pokémon and Knocked Out that Pokémon. Then, search your discard pile for up to 2 basic Energy cards, attach them to {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}}, and remove 8 damage counters from {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}}. This power can't be used if {{tt|Regigigas|this Pokémon}} is affected by a {{TCG|Special Condition}}.
 
|}}
 
|}}
  +
 
===Attack===
 
===Attack===
 
{{Cardattack
 
{{Cardattack

Revision as of 07:49, 6 November 2008

Bulbasaur  
レジギガス Regigigas
[[File:Colorless-attack.png|{{{3}}}| |link=|25px]]
019244 P REJIGIGASU.jpg
Illus. Shizurow
style="text-align:right; border-bottom:1px solid #{{tcg Colorless color }}; border-right:1px solid #{{tcg Colorless color }};" width="100px" | Evolution stage style="border-bottom:1px solid #{{tcg Colorless color }};" | Basic Pokémon
style="text-align:right; border-bottom:1px solid #{{tcg Colorless color }}; border-right:1px solid #{{tcg Colorless color }};" | Card name style="border-bottom:1px solid #{{tcg Colorless color }};" | Bulbasaur
style="text-align:right; border-bottom:1px solid #{{tcg Colorless color }}; border-right:1px solid #{{tcg Colorless color }};" | Type style="border-bottom:1px solid #{{tcg Colorless color }};" | [[Colorless (TCG)|Colorless]]
style="text-align:right; border-right:1px solid #{{tcg Colorless color }};" | Hit Points 150
colspan="2" style="background: #{{tcg Colorless color }}" |
style="background: #{{tcg Fighting×2 color light}}; border-radius: 1em; -moz-border-radius: 1em; -webkit-border-radius: 1em; -khtml-border-radius: 1em; -icab-border-radius: 1em; -o-border-radius: 1em;" | weakness
[[File:Fighting×2-attack.png|{{{3}}}| |link=|20px]]×2
style="background: #{{tcg Colorless color light}}; border-radius: 1em; -moz-border-radius: 1em; -webkit-border-radius: 1em; -khtml-border-radius: 1em; -icab-border-radius: 1em; -o-border-radius: 1em;" | resistance
None
retreat cost
[[Category:Colorless-type Pokémon cards]]
Set Stormfront
Rarity Ultra Rare HolographicH
Card No. 100/100

Regigigas (Japanese: レジギガス Regigigas) is a Colorless-type Pokémon LV.X card. It is part of the Stormfront set.

Card text

Poké-BODY

Template:Cardpower

Attack

Template:Cardattack

Level-Up Rule

Put this card onto your Active Regigigas. Regigigas LV.X can use any attack, Poké-Power, or Poké-Body from its previous Level.

Template:Project TCGDex notice