Plume Fossil (Noble Victories 93): Difference between revisions

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to navigationJump to search
mNo edit summary
mNo edit summary
(10 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{TCG Unreleased}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox |
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox |
cardname=Plume Fossil |
cardname=Plume Fossil |
jname=はねのカセキ |
jname=はねの化石 |
jtrans=Wing Fossil |
jtrans=Wing Fossil |
image=PlumeFossilRedCollection62.jpg |
image=PlumeFossilNobleVictories93.jpg |
caption=Illus. [[Ryo Ueda]] |
caption=Illus. [[Ryo Ueda]] |
class=Trainer |
class=Trainer |
subclass=Item |
subclass=Item |
}}
}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Item|jpexpansion={{TCG|Red Collection}}|jprarity={{rar|Uncommon}}|jpcardno=062/066}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Item|expansion={{TCG|Noble Victories}}|rarity={{rar|Uncommon}}|cardno=93/101|jpexpansion={{TCG|Red Collection}}|jprarity={{rar|U}}|jpcardno=062/066}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Item|expansion={{TCG|Plasma Blast}}|rarity={{rar|Uncommon}}|cardno=82/101|jpexpansion={{TCG|Megalo Cannon}}|jprarity={{rar|U}}|jpcardno=066/076}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Footer|class=Item}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Footer|class=Item}}


'''Plume Fossil''' (Japanese: '''はねのカセキ''' ''Wing Fossil'') is an {{TCG|Item card}}. It is part of the {{TCG|Red Collection}}.
'''Plume Fossil''' (Japanese: '''はねの化石''' ''Wing Fossil'') is an {{TCG|Item card}}. It is part of the {{TCG|Noble Victories}} expansion.


==Card text==
==Card text==
Line 18: Line 18:
class=Item |
class=Item |
rule=Item |
rule=Item |
effect=Look at the bottom 7 cards of your deck. If you find a {{TCG|Archen}} there, you may put it on your Bench. Shuffle the other cards back into your deck. |
effect=Look at the bottom 7 cards of your deck. You may reveal an {{TCG|Archen}} you find there and put it onto your Bench. Shuffle the other cards back into your deck. |
}}
}}
==Release information==
This card was released in the {{TCG|Noble Victories}} expansion, originating from the Japanese {{TCG|Red Collection}}. It was later reprinted in the {{TCG|Plasma Blast}} expansion, originating from the Japanese {{TCG|Megalo Cannon}} expansion.


==Trivia==
==Trivia==
===Origin===
===Origin===
[[Cover and Plume Fossils|Plume Fossil]] is an item in {{game|Black and White|s}} used to resurrect {{p|Archen}}.
[[Cover and Plume Fossils|Plume Fossil]] is an item introduced in {{game|Black and White|s}} used to resurrect {{p|Archen}}.


{{Project TCG notice}}
{{Project TCG notice}}


[[Category:Noble Victories cards]]
[[Category:Red Collection cards]]
[[Category:Red Collection cards]]
[[Category:Plasma Blast cards]]
[[Category:Megalo Cannon cards]]
[[Category:Illus. by Ryo Ueda]]
[[Category:Illus. by Ryo Ueda]]


[[ja:はねのカセキ (カードゲーム)]]
[[de:Federfossil (TCG)]]
 
[[fr:Fossile Plume (Noir & Blanc Nobles Victoires 93)]]
[[it:Fossilpiuma (Vittorie Regali 93)]]
[[ja:はねの化石]]

Revision as of 22:18, 21 December 2013

Trainer Item
Plume Fossil
はねの化石 Wing Fossil
PlumeFossilNobleVictories93.jpg
Illus. Ryo Ueda
English expansion Noble Victories
Rarity Uncommon
English card no. 93/101
Japanese expansion Red Collection
Japanese Rarity U
Japanese card no. 062/066
English expansion Plasma Blast
Rarity Uncommon
English card no. 82/101
Japanese expansion Megalo Cannon
Japanese Rarity U
Japanese card no. 066/076

Plume Fossil (Japanese: はねの化石 Wing Fossil) is an Item card. It is part of the Noble Victories expansion.

Card text

All prints
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Flare TCG logo.png FLARE
Prism Star (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1 Prism Star card with the same name in your deck. If a Prism Star card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
Single Strike
Rapid Strike
Fusion Strike
Ancient
Ancient
{{{ruletext}}}
VSTAR Power
Look at the bottom 7 cards of your deck. You may reveal an Archen you find there and put it onto your Bench. Shuffle the other cards back into your deck.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
Ability
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
You may play as many Item cards as you like during your turn (before your attack).


Release information

This card was released in the Noble Victories expansion, originating from the Japanese Red Collection. It was later reprinted in the Plasma Blast expansion, originating from the Japanese Megalo Cannon expansion.

Trivia

Origin

Plume Fossil is an item introduced in Pokémon Black and White used to resurrect Archen.


Project TCG logo.png This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.