Canceling Cologne (Astral Radiance 136)

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Revision as of 08:09, 29 July 2023 by PokéTimNL (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigationJump to search
Trainer Item
Canceling Cologne
キャンセルコロン Cancel Cologne
CancelingCologneAstralRadiance136.jpg
Illus. Studio Bora Inc.
English expansion Astral Radiance
Rarity Uncommon
English card no. 136/189
Japanese expansion Battle Region
Japanese Rarity U
Japanese card no. 063/067
Japanese Deck Kit Ruler of the Black Flame Deck Build Box
Japanese card no. 011/038

Canceling Cologne (Japanese: キャンセルコロン Cancel Cologne) is an Item card. It was first released as part of the Astral Radiance expansion.

Card text

All prints
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Flare TCG logo.png FLARE
Prism Star (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1 Prism Star card with the same name in your deck. If a Prism Star card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
Single Strike
Rapid Strike
Fusion Strike
Ancient
Ancient
{{{ruletext}}}
VSTAR Power
Until the end of your turn, your opponent's Active Pokémon has no Abilities. (This includes Pokémon that come into play during that turn.)
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
Ability
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
You may play any number of Item cards during your turn.


Release information

This card was included in the Astral Radiance expansion, first released in the Japanese Battle Region subset. It was later reprinted for the Japanese Ruler of the Black Flame Deck Build Box.

Trivia

Origin


Project TCG logo.png This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.