Bravery Charm (Paldea Evolved 173)

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Revision as of 23:04, 23 January 2024 by Nuva-kal (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigationJump to search
Trainer Pokémon Tool
Bravery Charm
勇気のおまもり Courage Charm
BraveryCharmPaldeaEvolved173.jpg
Illus. Toyste Beach
English expansion Paldea Evolved
Rarity Uncommon
English card no. 173/193
Japanese expansion Clay Burst
Japanese Rarity U
Japanese card no. 067/071
Japanese Deck Terastal Starter Set Mewtwo ex
Japanese card no. 016/020
Japanese expansion Shiny Treasure ex
Japanese card no. 169/190
Japanese Deck Ancient Koraidon ex Starter Deck & Build Set
Japanese card no. 037/053
Japanese Deck Future Miraidon ex Starter Deck & Build Set
Japanese card no. 037/053

Bravery Charm (Japanese: 勇気のおまもり Courage Charm) is a Pokémon Tool card. It was first released as part of the Paldea Evolved expansion.

Card text

All prints
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Flare TCG logo.png FLARE
Prism Star (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1 Prism Star card with the same name in your deck. If a Prism Star card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
Single Strike
Rapid Strike
Fusion Strike
Ancient
Ancient
{{{ruletext}}}
VSTAR Power
The Basic Pokémon this card is attached to gets +50 HP.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
Ability
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
You may attach any number of Pokémon Tools to your Pokémon during your turn. You may attach only 1 Pokémon Tool to each Pokémon, and it stays attached.


Release information

This card was included in the Paldea Evolved expansion, first released in the Japanese Clay Burst expansion. In Japan, it was reprinted in the Terastal Starter Set Mewtwo ex, the Shiny Treasure ex subset, and in both Starter Deck & Build Sets.

Trivia

Origin


Project TCG logo.png This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.