Do you ever browse Bulbapedia via a mobile device? Would you like to help us out? Check out this month's improvement drive, Mobile March!
Please remember to follow the manual of style and code of conduct at all times.
Check BNN and Bulbanews for up-to-date Pokémon news and discuss it on the forums or in our IRC channel #bulbagarden on


From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

A Little Bit About Who I Am

My Life With Pokémon

As many other Pokémon fans, I, too started getting into the Pokémon franchise when it began, obtain Pokémon Yellow, in fact a few weeks after it was available for purchase at participating locations. I enjoyed the game and the television show greatly, though, if I do say so myself, I would rather play the video games. Sadly, though, I have not been able to play all the Pokémon games due to our family's poor income rate or lack of funds, thereof, but, it is with great intention that I shall soon be able purchase and play those games I missed, due to the collected efforts of my passing of age 18 and soon, after graduating from Rossview High School this year, the availability of a full time job.

About Myself

I am an avid lover of both anime and manga, but spend most of my time either sleeping, eating, sleeping, watching adult films, and sleeping. Did I forget to mention sleeping? I have no true interest in politics, but an avid supporter of Obama, and know for a fact that he is not Muslim, but indeed of Christian religion. I am not also interested much in religion either, though I do believe in God and Jesus, I also believe that they are nothing more but aliens, along with Buddah and another God associated with any other religion. I am, as I stated above earlier, 18, and for being someone who eats more than maybe 65% of the obesed population, I am glad to announce that I am of average weight, being 143lbs, and of being average height, wich is somewhere between 5'10-5'11, maybe even being 6' by now. I have seemed to put on some fast pounds throughout the years, being about 60-65lbs at the age of 15, 90-95lbs at the age of 16, and 110-125lbs at the age of 17. My favorite drink is Pepsi, and my favorite kind of food is a contest, itself, between cheese and pissa. My favorite colors are blue, black, and dark purple, and I also speek with a ghetto accent, though I usually talk and type white, which has not prohibited me in gaining a ghetto pass through the knowledge that I have obtained in "what it do." I am 1/3 Scott-Irish, 1/3 German, and 1/3 Hispanic. I am caucasian, with blue eyes and short, dark brown hair, which used to be blonde, but since I have kept myself cooped up inside most of the time has caused it to fade into the color it is now. Well I guess that is it out of me, for the most part, if anything else then you may contact, or even add me, at either or

Pokémon Games

I have currently played: