Editing of Bulbapedia is currently restricted. Please see this message for more details.
Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire have arrived!

Check BNN and Bulbanews for up-to-date Pokémon news and discuss it on the forums or in our IRC channel.

Talk:Rod

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

Is this deck right? Doesn't he need Fire Energy to use Charizard? Zurqoxn 20:12, 30 October 2007 (UTC)

Yes, it is. See that Charizard's PokéPower: "As often as you like during your turn (before your attack), you may turn all Energy attached to Charizard into Fire Energy for the rest of the turn. This power can't be used if Charizard is Asleep, Confused, or Paralyzed." --Netto-kun 20:32, 30 October 2007 (UTC)

Wasn't that power beautiful? TTEchidna 22:12, 30 October 2007 (UTC)