Talk:Pokémon Power (TCG)
Alteration to ability
The only thing I feel is necessary to add is whether only the Active pokemon or both Active and benched pokemon can use Pokémon Powers/Poké-Powers/Poké-Bodies/Abilities. Zombiedude347 (talk) 12:33, 3 June 2015 (UTC)
According to the Pokémon Diamond And Pearl Majestic Dawn rulebook I have, "A Poké-Body is an effect on a Pokémon that is always active, as soon as that Pokémon is in play. The effect of that Poké-Body lasts until the Pokémon leaves play." and "Poké-Powers are usually once-per-turn powers on Active and Benched Pokémon, that you must choose to use. Most Poké-Powers are turned off if the Pokémon is affected by a Special Condition.". We should at least put part of this in the article. Zombiedude347 (talk) 12:47, 3 June 2015 (UTC)
On TCG exclusive Abilities...
I think we should have a seperate page for them, similar to how extracanonical moves have their own page. If possible, we can also add the abilities that inspired real Abilities in the games. Trainer Yusuf (talk) 06:55, 17 June 2015 (UTC)