Please remember to follow the manual of style and code of conduct at all times.
Check BNN and Bulbanews for up-to-date Pokémon news and discuss it on the forums or in our IRC channel #bulbagarden on irc.systemnet.info.

Difference between revisions of "Victory Piece (Plasma Storm 130)"

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
{{TCG Unreleased}}
 
 
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox |
 
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox |
 
cardname=Victory Piece |
 
cardname=Victory Piece |
 
jname=ビクトリーピース |
 
jname=ビクトリーピース |
 
jtrans=Victory Piece |
 
jtrans=Victory Piece |
image=VictoryPiecePlasmaGale70.jpg |
+
image=VictoryPiecePlasmaStorm130.jpg |
 
caption=Illus. [[5ban Graphics]] |
 
caption=Illus. [[5ban Graphics]] |
 
class=Trainer |
 
class=Trainer |
 
subclass=Item |
 
subclass=Item |
 
}}
 
}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Item|jpexpansion={{TCG|Plasma Gale}}|jprarity={{rar|Rare Holo}}|jpcardno=070/070}}
+
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Item||expansion={{TCG|Plasma Storm}}|rarity={{rar|Rare Holo}}|cardno=130/135|jpexpansion={{TCG|Plasma Gale}}|jprarity={{rar|Rare Holo}}|jpcardno=070/070}}
 
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Footer|class=Item}}
 
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Footer|class=Item}}
   
'''Victory Piece''' (Japanese: '''ビクトリーピース''' ''Victory Piece'') is an {{TCG|Ace Spec card|Ace Spec}} {{TCG|Pokémon Tool card}}. It is part of the {{TCG|Plasma Gale}} expansion.
+
'''Victory Piece''' (Japanese: '''ビクトリーピース''' ''Victory Piece'') is an {{TCG|Ace Spec card|Ace Spec}} {{TCG|Pokémon Tool card}}. It is part of the {{TCG|Plasma Storm}} expansion.
   
 
==Card text==
 
==Card text==
Line 19: Line 18:
 
ace=Yes |
 
ace=Yes |
 
rule=Pokémon Tool |
 
rule=Pokémon Tool |
effect=If this card is attached to {{TCG ID|Plasma Gale|Victini-EX|12}}, it can use each of its attacks without attaching any Energy cards to it. |
+
effect=If this card is attached to {{TCG ID|Plasma Storm|Victini-EX|18}}, Victini-EX can use its attacks regardless of the amount or type of Energy attached to it. |
 
}}
 
}}
   
Line 27: Line 26:
 
{{Project TCG notice}}
 
{{Project TCG notice}}
   
  +
[[Category:Plasma Storm cards]]
 
[[Category:Plasma Gale cards]]
 
[[Category:Plasma Gale cards]]
 
[[Category:Illus. by 5ban Graphics]]
 
[[Category:Illus. by 5ban Graphics]]
 
[[Category:Holographic cards]]
 
[[Category:Holographic cards]]
   
  +
[[de:Victory Piece (Plasma Storm 130)]]
 
[[ja:ビクトリーピース]]
 
[[ja:ビクトリーピース]]

Revision as of 07:03, 27 January 2013

Trainer Item
Victory Piece
ビクトリーピース Victory Piece
Team Plasma
Team Flare TCG logo.png
FLARE
VictoryPiecePlasmaStorm130.jpg
Illus. 5ban Graphics
English expansion Plasma Storm
Rarity Rare Holo
English card no. 130/135
Japanese expansion Plasma Gale
Japanese Rarity Rare Holo
Japanese card no. 070/070

Victory Piece (Japanese: ビクトリーピース Victory Piece) is an Ace Spec Pokémon Tool card. It is part of the Plasma Storm expansion.

Card text

All prints
AceSpec.png You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Attach a Pokémon Tool to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.
If this card is attached to Victini-EX, Victini-EX can use its attacks regardless of the amount or type of Energy attached to it.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
You may play as many Item cards as you like during your turn (before your attack).


Trivia

Origin


Project TCG logo.png This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.