Please remember to follow the manual of style and code of conduct at all times.
Check BNN and Bulbanews for up-to-date Pokémon news and discuss it on the forums or in our IRC channel #bulbagarden on irc.systemnet.info.

Difference between revisions of "Uxie LV.X (Legends Awakened 146)"

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m (Card text)
Line 21: Line 21:
   
 
==Card text==
 
==Card text==
===Poké-POWER===
+
{{TCGPower |
{{Cardpower |
+
type=Psychic |
type=Poké-POWER |
+
position=Top |
  +
powertype=Poké-POWER |
 
name=Trade Off |
 
name=Trade Off |
 
jname=トレードオフ |
 
jname=トレードオフ |
Line 29: Line 29:
 
effect=Once during your turn ''(before your attack)'', you may look at the top 2 cards of your deck, choose 1 of them, and put it into your hand. Put the other card on the bottom of your deck. This power can't be used if {{tt|Uxie|this Pokémon}} is affected by a {{TCG|Special Condition}}. You can't use more than 1 Trade Off Poké-Power each turn. |
 
effect=Once during your turn ''(before your attack)'', you may look at the top 2 cards of your deck, choose 1 of them, and put it into your hand. Put the other card on the bottom of your deck. This power can't be used if {{tt|Uxie|this Pokémon}} is affected by a {{TCG|Special Condition}}. You can't use more than 1 Trade Off Poké-Power each turn. |
 
}}
 
}}
+
{{TCGAttack |
===Attack===
+
type=Psychic |
{{Cardattack |
+
position=Middle |
 
cost={{e|Colorless}}{{e|Colorless}} |
 
cost={{e|Colorless}}{{e|Colorless}} |
 
name=Zen Blade |
 
name=Zen Blade |
Line 39: Line 39:
 
effect={{tt|Uxie|this Pokémon}} can't use {{tt|Zen Blade|this move}} during your next turn. |
 
effect={{tt|Uxie|this Pokémon}} can't use {{tt|Zen Blade|this move}} during your next turn. |
 
}}
 
}}
+
{{TCGNote|
===Level-Up Rule===
+
type=Psychic |
Put this card onto your Active Uxie. Uxie LV. ''X'' can use any attack, Poké-Power, or Poké-Body from its previous Level.
+
position=Bottom |
  +
note=LV.X |
  +
ndex=480 |
  +
name=Uxie |
  +
}}
   
 
==Trivia==
 
==Trivia==

Revision as of 09:14, 28 January 2011

Uxie LV.X
ユクシー Yuxie
Team Plasma
Psychic
180px
Illus. Shizurow
Evolution stage
Level up
Put onto Uxie
Card name Uxie
Type Psychic
Hit Points 90
weakness
Psychic×2
resistance
None
retreat cost
 
English expansion Legends Awakened
Rarity Rare Holo LV.X
English card no. 146/146
Japanese expansion Cry from the Mysterious
For more information on this Pokémon's species, see Uxie.

Uxie (Japanese: ユクシー Yuxie) is a Psychic-type Pokémon LV.X card. It is part of the Legends Awakened expansion.

Card text

Poké-POWER
Trade Off
トレードオフ
 
 
Once during your turn (before your attack), you may look at the top 2 cards of your deck, choose 1 of them, and put it into your hand. Put the other card on the bottom of your deck. This power can't be used if Uxie is affected by a Special Condition. You can't use more than 1 Trade Off Poké-Power each turn.
ColorlessColorless
Zen Blade
しねんのやいば
60
Uxie can't use Zen Blade during your next turn.
480
Put this card onto your Active Uxie. Uxie LV. X can use any attack, Poké-Power, or Poké-Body from its previous Level.

Trivia

Origin


Project TCG logo.png This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.