Please remember to follow the manual of style and code of conduct at all times.
Check BNN and Bulbanews for up-to-date Pokémon news and discuss it on the forums or in our IRC channel #bulbagarden on


From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Revision as of 22:12, 30 October 2007 by TTEchidna (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Is this deck right? Doesn't he need Fire Energy to use Charizard? Zurqoxn 20:12, 30 October 2007 (UTC)

Yes, it is. See that Charizard's PokéPower: "As often as you like during your turn (before your attack), you may turn all Energy attached to Charizard into Fire Energy for the rest of the turn. This power can't be used if Charizard is Asleep, Confused, or Paralyzed." --32pxNetto-kun32px 20:32, 30 October 2007 (UTC)

Wasn't that power beautiful? TTEchidna 22:12, 30 October 2007 (UTC)